avr-crypto-lib.git
5 years agonew and more compact aes master
bg [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 07:44:30 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
new and more compact aes

5 years agoswitching to simualtion testport
bg [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 21:20:44 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
switching to simualtion testport

5 years agoswitching uart header file
bg [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 21:19:54 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
switching uart header file

5 years agoturning on software flow control for uart
bg [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 21:14:10 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
turning on software flow control for uart

5 years agofixing one more E-Mail-Address
bg [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 12:29:44 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
fixing one more E-Mail-Address

5 years agofixing E-Mail-Address & Copyright (2)
bg [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 03:34:35 +0000 (04:34 +0100)]
fixing E-Mail-Address & Copyright (2)

5 years agofixing E-Mail-Address & Copyright
bg [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 02:43:31 +0000 (03:43 +0100)]
fixing E-Mail-Address & Copyright

5 years agooptimizing norx32
bg [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 21:21:19 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
optimizing norx32

5 years agofixing style, typos and uart
bg [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 21:20:18 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
fixing style, typos and uart

5 years agoswitch gcm-test from aes to aes-enconly
bg [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 20:40:47 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
switch gcm-test from aes to aes-enconly

5 years agoforgotten uart files
bg [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 01:08:54 +0000 (02:08 +0100)]
forgotten uart files

5 years agofixing some decryption bugs in GCM128
bg [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 21:27:26 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
fixing some decryption bugs in GCM128

5 years ago+gcm128
bg [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 01:03:49 +0000 (02:03 +0100)]
+gcm128

5 years agoadjusting test system debug uart reference
bg [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 13:12:59 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
adjusting test system debug uart reference

5 years agoadjusting test system uart reference
bg [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 13:11:19 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
adjusting test system uart reference

5 years agoadjusting make-system for AEAD-Ciphers
bg [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 13:09:38 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
adjusting make-system for AEAD-Ciphers

5 years agonew AEAD-Cipher: norx (32 bit only at the moment)
bg [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 13:08:29 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
new AEAD-Cipher: norx (32 bit only at the moment)

5 years agosmall optimizations to sha2 / sha256
bg [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 13:07:01 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
small optimizations to sha2 / sha256

6 years agonew keysize documentation in reStructuredText-format
bg [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 20:00:36 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
new keysize documentation in reStructuredText-format

6 years agonew hashes documentation in reStructuredText-format
bg [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 09:15:57 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
new hashes documentation in reStructuredText-format

6 years agotesting new docu in reStructuredText
bg [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 10:40:10 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
testing new docu in reStructuredText

6 years agofixing ecdsa signature generation (stupid me confused p and n) bigint2-dev
bg [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 19:17:36 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
fixing ecdsa signature generation (stupid me confused p and n)

6 years agoC-code for gf256-multiplication in comment
bg [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 19:16:21 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
C-code for gf256-multiplication in comment

6 years agosupporting division test for bigint2
bg [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 19:15:30 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
supporting division test for bigint2

6 years agofirst publication of bigint2-dev
bg [Sun, 29 Jun 2014 20:00:17 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
first publication of bigint2-dev

6 years agominimal edit
bg [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 08:32:37 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
minimal edit

6 years agobug fixing and support for malloc instead of stack memory (some functions)
bg [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 17:00:36 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
bug fixing and support for malloc instead of stack memory (some functions)

6 years agogcd now can also use heap memory
bg [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 01:48:08 +0000 (02:48 +0100)]
gcd now can also use heap memory

6 years agoforgot to reactivate mongomery-speedup
bg [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 14:52:31 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
forgot to reactivate mongomery-speedup

6 years agobug fixing and support for malloc instead of stack memory (some functions)
bg [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 23:27:02 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
bug fixing and support for malloc instead of stack memory (some functions)

6 years agofixing problem with shifting 0
bg [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 00:23:43 +0000 (01:23 +0100)]
fixing problem with shifting 0

6 years agoimproving bigint stuff and fixing problems for 32-bit systems
bg [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 22:10:30 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
improving bigint stuff and fixing problems for 32-bit systems

7 years agokeccak improvments
bg [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 00:14:21 +0000 (02:14 +0200)]
keccak improvments

7 years agosome minor space adjustments
bg [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 00:13:11 +0000 (02:13 +0200)]
some minor space adjustments

7 years agointroducing new tests for Montgomery-reduction based functions
bg [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 00:12:07 +0000 (02:12 +0200)]
introducing new tests for Montgomery-reduction based functions

7 years agochanging some types from uint16_t to size_t
bg [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 00:11:05 +0000 (02:11 +0200)]
changing some types from uint16_t to size_t

7 years agosome style adjustments
bg [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 00:10:15 +0000 (02:10 +0200)]
some style adjustments

7 years agoadding Montgomery-multiplication stuff and better squaring algo
bg [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 23:57:40 +0000 (01:57 +0200)]
adding Montgomery-multiplication stuff and better squaring algo

7 years ago[performance-report] whitespace editing
bg [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 13:56:35 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
[performance-report] whitespace editing

7 years ago[performance-reports] switching to printf
bg [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 13:39:23 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
[performance-reports] switching to printf

7 years agoglobal style change (now * is attached to identifier not to type)
bg [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 09:44:36 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
global style change (now * is attached to identifier not to type)

7 years ago[ecdsa] some progress but still unfinished
bg [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 09:36:05 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
[ecdsa] some progress but still unfinished

7 years agooptimization of reduce for small delta
bg [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 09:35:16 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
optimization of reduce for small delta

7 years ago[keccak-testvectors] updated to latest release
bg [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 22:01:16 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
[keccak-testvectors] updated to latest release

7 years ago[keccak-asm] final changes
bg [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 22:00:17 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
[keccak-asm] final changes

7 years ago[sha1-asm] fixing bug when *_lastBlock is used to hash multiple blocks, thanks to...
bg [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 21:57:05 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
[sha1-asm] fixing bug when *_lastBlock is used to hash multiple blocks, thanks to Alex

7 years ago[shavs-test-suite] fixing bug with wrong reported buffer size
bg [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 21:51:18 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
[shavs-test-suite] fixing bug with wrong reported buffer size

7 years ago[keccak-asm] applying quick-fix
bg [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 00:34:06 +0000 (01:34 +0100)]
[keccak-asm] applying quick-fix

7 years ago[keccak-asm] *_lastBlock in asm
bg [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 22:55:21 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
[keccak-asm] *_lastBlock in asm

7 years ago[keccak-asm] clean up
bg [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 22:22:59 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
[keccak-asm] clean up

7 years ago[keccak-asm] *_init in asm
bg [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 22:21:45 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
[keccak-asm] *_init in asm

7 years ago[keccak-asm] *_ctx2hash in asm
bg [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 17:27:42 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
[keccak-asm] *_ctx2hash in asm

7 years ago[keccak-c] fixing
bg [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 17:04:32 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
[keccak-c] fixing

7 years ago[keccak-asm] removing unnecessary c and d fields from context
bg [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 20:32:50 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
[keccak-asm] removing unnecessary c and d fields from context

7 years ago[keccak-asm] keccak_ctx2hash in asm
bg [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 13:38:50 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
[keccak-asm] keccak_ctx2hash in asm

7 years ago[keccak-asm] keccak_nextBlock in asm
bg [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 16:01:57 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
[keccak-asm] keccak_nextBlock in asm

7 years ago[keccak-asm] improving last block handling (reducing stack space)
bg [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 00:39:06 +0000 (01:39 +0100)]
[keccak-asm] improving last block handling (reducing stack space)

7 years ago[make system] correct hashing of hex file and better asm listings
bg [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 00:25:20 +0000 (01:25 +0100)]
[make system] correct hashing of hex file and better asm listings

7 years ago[avr-asm-macros.S] supress listing of avr/io.h include
bg [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 00:24:05 +0000 (01:24 +0100)]
[avr-asm-macros.S] supress listing of avr/io.h include

7 years ago[keccak-asm] improving last block handling (reducing stack space)
bg [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 00:21:32 +0000 (01:21 +0100)]
[keccak-asm] improving last block handling (reducing stack space)

7 years ago[keccak-asm] removing rotate64 from asm build
bg [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 20:41:51 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
[keccak-asm] removing rotate64 from asm build

7 years ago[keccak-asm] keccak_f1600 in asm
bg [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 20:35:01 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
[keccak-asm] keccak_f1600 in asm

7 years ago[keccak-asm] chi in asm
bg [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 18:02:44 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
[keccak-asm] chi in asm

7 years ago[keccak-asm] rho & pi in asm
bg [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 15:59:29 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
[keccak-asm] rho & pi in asm

7 years agoprogress in asm version of keccak (theta now in asm)
bg [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 22:04:45 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
progress in asm version of keccak (theta now in asm)

7 years agowhitespace inseration
bg [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 11:06:19 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
whitespace inseration

7 years agoprogress in asm version of keccak
bg [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 11:05:10 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
progress in asm version of keccak

7 years agofirst steps to keccak in asm
bg [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 20:35:04 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
first steps to keccak in asm

7 years agoAES code reformatting
bg [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 10:45:34 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
AES code reformatting

7 years agoadding hashing of final hex file to make-system
bg [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 19:35:46 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
adding hashing of final hex file to make-system

7 years agoforgotten files
bg [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 01:04:34 +0000 (02:04 +0100)]
forgotten files

7 years agoform changes (nothing of importance)
bg [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 00:09:37 +0000 (01:09 +0100)]
form changes (nothing of importance)

7 years agofixing and extending ecdsa
bg [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 00:09:01 +0000 (01:09 +0100)]
fixing and extending ecdsa

8 years agofixing bigint
bg [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 13:59:59 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
fixing bigint

8 years agomore ecc stuff
bg [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 13:59:32 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
more ecc stuff

8 years agonist P-192 optimized recude for ecdsa
bg [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 12:19:37 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
nist P-192 optimized recude for ecdsa

8 years agosome minor improvments and bug fixes
bg [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 04:07:04 +0000 (06:07 +0200)]
some minor improvments and bug fixes

8 years agochanging length_B to length_W to reflect earlier changes
bg [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 21:34:12 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
changing length_B to length_W to reflect earlier changes

8 years agosome files were not adapted in the previous commit
bg [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 23:13:08 +0000 (01:13 +0200)]
some files were not adapted in the previous commit

8 years agoswitching to new main-*-test layout and to stdio streams
bg [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 22:37:31 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
switching to new main-*-test layout and to stdio streams

8 years agoswitching from avr911 to usbasp
bg [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 17:30:46 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
switching from avr911 to usbasp

8 years agofixing bug introduced during transition to main-test-common.{c,h}
bg [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 17:29:59 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
fixing bug introduced during transition to main-test-common.{c,h}

8 years agostart switching to stdio streams
bg [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 17:28:10 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
start switching to stdio streams

8 years agonew skipjack test
bg [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 21:58:55 +0000 (21:58 +0000)]
new skipjack test

8 years agopresent looks better now (using unverified testvectors)
bg [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 22:36:52 +0000 (22:36 +0000)]
present looks better now (using unverified testvectors)

8 years agosome fixes, mainly at rsaes-pkcs1v15
bg [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 01:05:24 +0000 (01:05 +0000)]
some fixes, mainly at rsaes-pkcs1v15

8 years agoadded rsa pkcs#1 v1.5 encryption
bg [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 19:20:45 +0000 (19:20 +0000)]
added rsa pkcs#1 v1.5 encryption

8 years agoadding SHA-2 (now complete) in C
bg [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 23:14:50 +0000 (23:14 +0000)]
adding SHA-2 (now complete) in C

8 years agosyncing with bzr
bg [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 05:53:40 +0000 (05:53 +0000)]
syncing with bzr

8 years agosome minor adjustments
bg [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 05:24:45 +0000 (05:24 +0000)]
some minor adjustments

8 years agoremoving old rsa
bg [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 04:41:45 +0000 (04:41 +0000)]
removing old rsa

8 years agoforgotten file(s)
bg [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 04:35:58 +0000 (04:35 +0000)]
forgotten file(s)

8 years agoforgotten file(s)
bg [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 04:09:17 +0000 (04:09 +0000)]
forgotten file(s)

8 years agoadding RSA-OAEP
bg [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 02:25:11 +0000 (02:25 +0000)]
adding RSA-OAEP

8 years agofixing skipjack
bg [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 23:09:17 +0000 (23:09 +0000)]
fixing skipjack

8 years agoforgotten file
bg [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 19:49:14 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
forgotten file

8 years agoforgotten file
bg [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 19:42:20 +0000 (19:42 +0000)]
forgotten file

8 years agomoving of A5/1
bg [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 19:22:41 +0000 (19:22 +0000)]
moving of A5/1

8 years agoforgotten file
bg [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 19:12:53 +0000 (19:12 +0000)]
forgotten file

8 years agoforgotten file
bg [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 18:44:03 +0000 (18:44 +0000)]
forgotten file