labortage2013badge.git
8 years agoremoving temperature feature
bg [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 03:41:55 +0000 (05:41 +0200)]
removing temperature feature

8 years agoswitching to simple counter variant
bg [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 03:39:57 +0000 (05:39 +0200)]
switching to simple counter variant

8 years agoall the forgotten files
bg [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 01:24:08 +0000 (03:24 +0200)]
all the forgotten files

8 years agoa bit smaller
bg [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 01:23:13 +0000 (03:23 +0200)]
a bit smaller

8 years agothis should work
bg [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 01:18:56 +0000 (03:18 +0200)]
this should work

8 years agomany new features, but a bit to big
bg [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 00:22:58 +0000 (02:22 +0200)]
many new features, but a bit to big

8 years agoadding bootloader
bg [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 21:23:17 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
adding bootloader

8 years agoremoving warnings for cmd-tool
bg [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 12:08:33 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
removing warnings for cmd-tool

8 years agoremoving color stuff; introducing debug stuff (cmd)
bg [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 12:02:30 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
removing color stuff; introducing debug stuff (cmd)

8 years agoremoving color stuff; introducing debug stuff
bg [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 12:01:55 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
removing color stuff; introducing debug stuff

8 years agocan send a keypress
bg [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 11:10:43 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
can send a keypress

8 years agokeyboard functionality still not working
bg [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 00:06:13 +0000 (02:06 +0200)]
keyboard functionality still not working

8 years agoadding old command-line-tool
bg [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 00:04:39 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
adding old command-line-tool

8 years agoinitial - non working - stuff
bg [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 15:52:24 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
initial - non working - stuff