labortage2013badge.git
6 years agotest commit master
bg [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 10:27:26 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
test commit

7 years agosmall bug-fix
bg [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 16:25:40 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
small bug-fix

7 years agoadding final hex file for those who do not like compiling
bg [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 14:47:17 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
adding final hex file for those who do not like compiling

7 years agoadding hardware files
bg [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 14:42:00 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
adding hardware files

7 years agosome minor fixes
bg [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 11:11:51 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
some minor fixes

7 years agoseems to be working ok
bg [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 04:10:45 +0000 (06:10 +0200)]
seems to be working ok

7 years agoseems to be working ok
bg [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 04:10:15 +0000 (06:10 +0200)]
seems to be working ok

7 years agoremoving old commands from cmd-tool
bg [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 15:32:27 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
removing old commands from cmd-tool

7 years agomodifying cmd-tool for new commands
bg [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 15:31:24 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
modifying cmd-tool for new commands

7 years agosome minor editings
bg [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 15:30:45 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
some minor editings

7 years agominor optimiztion
bg [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 03:58:04 +0000 (05:58 +0200)]
minor optimiztion

7 years agocomment editing
bg [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 03:55:10 +0000 (05:55 +0200)]
comment editing

7 years agowhitespace editing / typo correction
bg [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 03:49:06 +0000 (05:49 +0200)]
whitespace editing / typo correction

7 years agoremoving unneeded character entering capability
bg [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 03:48:00 +0000 (05:48 +0200)]
removing unneeded character entering capability

7 years agoremoving memory r/w/x features
bg [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 03:45:58 +0000 (05:45 +0200)]
removing memory r/w/x features

7 years agoremoving temperature feature
bg [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 03:41:55 +0000 (05:41 +0200)]
removing temperature feature

7 years agoswitching to simple counter variant
bg [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 03:39:57 +0000 (05:39 +0200)]
switching to simple counter variant

7 years agoall the forgotten files
bg [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 01:24:08 +0000 (03:24 +0200)]
all the forgotten files

7 years agoa bit smaller
bg [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 01:23:13 +0000 (03:23 +0200)]
a bit smaller

7 years agothis should work
bg [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 01:18:56 +0000 (03:18 +0200)]
this should work

7 years agomany new features, but a bit to big
bg [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 00:22:58 +0000 (02:22 +0200)]
many new features, but a bit to big

7 years agoadding bootloader
bg [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 21:23:17 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
adding bootloader

7 years agoremoving warnings for cmd-tool
bg [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 12:08:33 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
removing warnings for cmd-tool

7 years agoremoving color stuff; introducing debug stuff (cmd)
bg [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 12:02:30 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
removing color stuff; introducing debug stuff (cmd)

7 years agoremoving color stuff; introducing debug stuff
bg [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 12:01:55 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
removing color stuff; introducing debug stuff

7 years agocan send a keypress
bg [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 11:10:43 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
can send a keypress

7 years agokeyboard functionality still not working
bg [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 00:06:13 +0000 (02:06 +0200)]
keyboard functionality still not working

7 years agoadding old command-line-tool
bg [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 00:04:39 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
adding old command-line-tool

7 years agoinitial - non working - stuff
bg [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 15:52:24 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
initial - non working - stuff