avr-crypto-lib.git
4 years agoadjusting test system debug uart reference
bg [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 13:12:59 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
adjusting test system debug uart reference

4 years agoadjusting test system uart reference
bg [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 13:11:19 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
adjusting test system uart reference

4 years agoadjusting make-system for AEAD-Ciphers
bg [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 13:09:38 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
adjusting make-system for AEAD-Ciphers

4 years agonew AEAD-Cipher: norx (32 bit only at the moment)
bg [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 13:08:29 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
new AEAD-Cipher: norx (32 bit only at the moment)

4 years agosmall optimizations to sha2 / sha256
bg [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 13:07:01 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
small optimizations to sha2 / sha256

5 years agonew keysize documentation in reStructuredText-format
bg [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 20:00:36 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
new keysize documentation in reStructuredText-format

5 years agonew hashes documentation in reStructuredText-format
bg [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 09:15:57 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
new hashes documentation in reStructuredText-format

5 years agotesting new docu in reStructuredText
bg [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 10:40:10 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
testing new docu in reStructuredText

5 years agofixing ecdsa signature generation (stupid me confused p and n) bigint2-dev
bg [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 19:17:36 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
fixing ecdsa signature generation (stupid me confused p and n)

5 years agoC-code for gf256-multiplication in comment
bg [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 19:16:21 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
C-code for gf256-multiplication in comment

5 years agosupporting division test for bigint2
bg [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 19:15:30 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
supporting division test for bigint2

5 years agofirst publication of bigint2-dev
bg [Sun, 29 Jun 2014 20:00:17 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
first publication of bigint2-dev

5 years agominimal edit
bg [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 08:32:37 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
minimal edit

5 years agobug fixing and support for malloc instead of stack memory (some functions)
bg [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 17:00:36 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
bug fixing and support for malloc instead of stack memory (some functions)

5 years agogcd now can also use heap memory
bg [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 01:48:08 +0000 (02:48 +0100)]
gcd now can also use heap memory

5 years agoforgot to reactivate mongomery-speedup
bg [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 14:52:31 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
forgot to reactivate mongomery-speedup

5 years agobug fixing and support for malloc instead of stack memory (some functions)
bg [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 23:27:02 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
bug fixing and support for malloc instead of stack memory (some functions)

5 years agofixing problem with shifting 0
bg [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 00:23:43 +0000 (01:23 +0100)]
fixing problem with shifting 0

5 years agoimproving bigint stuff and fixing problems for 32-bit systems
bg [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 22:10:30 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
improving bigint stuff and fixing problems for 32-bit systems

5 years agokeccak improvments
bg [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 00:14:21 +0000 (02:14 +0200)]
keccak improvments

5 years agosome minor space adjustments
bg [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 00:13:11 +0000 (02:13 +0200)]
some minor space adjustments

5 years agointroducing new tests for Montgomery-reduction based functions
bg [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 00:12:07 +0000 (02:12 +0200)]
introducing new tests for Montgomery-reduction based functions

5 years agochanging some types from uint16_t to size_t
bg [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 00:11:05 +0000 (02:11 +0200)]
changing some types from uint16_t to size_t

5 years agosome style adjustments
bg [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 00:10:15 +0000 (02:10 +0200)]
some style adjustments

5 years agoadding Montgomery-multiplication stuff and better squaring algo
bg [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 23:57:40 +0000 (01:57 +0200)]
adding Montgomery-multiplication stuff and better squaring algo

6 years ago[performance-report] whitespace editing
bg [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 13:56:35 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
[performance-report] whitespace editing

6 years ago[performance-reports] switching to printf
bg [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 13:39:23 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
[performance-reports] switching to printf

6 years agoglobal style change (now * is attached to identifier not to type)
bg [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 09:44:36 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
global style change (now * is attached to identifier not to type)

6 years ago[ecdsa] some progress but still unfinished
bg [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 09:36:05 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
[ecdsa] some progress but still unfinished

6 years agooptimization of reduce for small delta
bg [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 09:35:16 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
optimization of reduce for small delta

6 years ago[keccak-testvectors] updated to latest release
bg [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 22:01:16 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
[keccak-testvectors] updated to latest release

6 years ago[keccak-asm] final changes
bg [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 22:00:17 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
[keccak-asm] final changes

6 years ago[sha1-asm] fixing bug when *_lastBlock is used to hash multiple blocks, thanks to...
bg [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 21:57:05 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
[sha1-asm] fixing bug when *_lastBlock is used to hash multiple blocks, thanks to Alex

6 years ago[shavs-test-suite] fixing bug with wrong reported buffer size
bg [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 21:51:18 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
[shavs-test-suite] fixing bug with wrong reported buffer size

6 years ago[keccak-asm] applying quick-fix
bg [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 00:34:06 +0000 (01:34 +0100)]
[keccak-asm] applying quick-fix

6 years ago[keccak-asm] *_lastBlock in asm
bg [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 22:55:21 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
[keccak-asm] *_lastBlock in asm

6 years ago[keccak-asm] clean up
bg [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 22:22:59 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
[keccak-asm] clean up

6 years ago[keccak-asm] *_init in asm
bg [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 22:21:45 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
[keccak-asm] *_init in asm

6 years ago[keccak-asm] *_ctx2hash in asm
bg [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 17:27:42 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
[keccak-asm] *_ctx2hash in asm

6 years ago[keccak-c] fixing
bg [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 17:04:32 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
[keccak-c] fixing

6 years ago[keccak-asm] removing unnecessary c and d fields from context
bg [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 20:32:50 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
[keccak-asm] removing unnecessary c and d fields from context

6 years ago[keccak-asm] keccak_ctx2hash in asm
bg [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 13:38:50 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
[keccak-asm] keccak_ctx2hash in asm

6 years ago[keccak-asm] keccak_nextBlock in asm
bg [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 16:01:57 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
[keccak-asm] keccak_nextBlock in asm

6 years ago[keccak-asm] improving last block handling (reducing stack space)
bg [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 00:39:06 +0000 (01:39 +0100)]
[keccak-asm] improving last block handling (reducing stack space)

6 years ago[make system] correct hashing of hex file and better asm listings
bg [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 00:25:20 +0000 (01:25 +0100)]
[make system] correct hashing of hex file and better asm listings

6 years ago[avr-asm-macros.S] supress listing of avr/io.h include
bg [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 00:24:05 +0000 (01:24 +0100)]
[avr-asm-macros.S] supress listing of avr/io.h include

6 years ago[keccak-asm] improving last block handling (reducing stack space)
bg [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 00:21:32 +0000 (01:21 +0100)]
[keccak-asm] improving last block handling (reducing stack space)

6 years ago[keccak-asm] removing rotate64 from asm build
bg [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 20:41:51 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
[keccak-asm] removing rotate64 from asm build

6 years ago[keccak-asm] keccak_f1600 in asm
bg [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 20:35:01 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
[keccak-asm] keccak_f1600 in asm

6 years ago[keccak-asm] chi in asm
bg [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 18:02:44 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
[keccak-asm] chi in asm

6 years ago[keccak-asm] rho & pi in asm
bg [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 15:59:29 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
[keccak-asm] rho & pi in asm

6 years agoprogress in asm version of keccak (theta now in asm)
bg [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 22:04:45 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
progress in asm version of keccak (theta now in asm)

6 years agowhitespace inseration
bg [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 11:06:19 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
whitespace inseration

6 years agoprogress in asm version of keccak
bg [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 11:05:10 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
progress in asm version of keccak

6 years agofirst steps to keccak in asm
bg [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 20:35:04 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
first steps to keccak in asm

6 years agoAES code reformatting
bg [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 10:45:34 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
AES code reformatting

6 years agoadding hashing of final hex file to make-system
bg [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 19:35:46 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
adding hashing of final hex file to make-system

6 years agoforgotten files
bg [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 01:04:34 +0000 (02:04 +0100)]
forgotten files

6 years agoform changes (nothing of importance)
bg [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 00:09:37 +0000 (01:09 +0100)]
form changes (nothing of importance)

6 years agofixing and extending ecdsa
bg [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 00:09:01 +0000 (01:09 +0100)]
fixing and extending ecdsa

6 years agofixing bigint
bg [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 13:59:59 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
fixing bigint

6 years agomore ecc stuff
bg [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 13:59:32 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
more ecc stuff

6 years agonist P-192 optimized recude for ecdsa
bg [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 12:19:37 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
nist P-192 optimized recude for ecdsa

6 years agosome minor improvments and bug fixes
bg [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 04:07:04 +0000 (06:07 +0200)]
some minor improvments and bug fixes

6 years agochanging length_B to length_W to reflect earlier changes
bg [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 21:34:12 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
changing length_B to length_W to reflect earlier changes

7 years agosome files were not adapted in the previous commit
bg [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 23:13:08 +0000 (01:13 +0200)]
some files were not adapted in the previous commit

7 years agoswitching to new main-*-test layout and to stdio streams
bg [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 22:37:31 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
switching to new main-*-test layout and to stdio streams

7 years agoswitching from avr911 to usbasp
bg [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 17:30:46 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
switching from avr911 to usbasp

7 years agofixing bug introduced during transition to main-test-common.{c,h}
bg [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 17:29:59 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
fixing bug introduced during transition to main-test-common.{c,h}

7 years agostart switching to stdio streams
bg [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 17:28:10 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
start switching to stdio streams

7 years agonew skipjack test
bg [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 21:58:55 +0000 (21:58 +0000)]
new skipjack test

7 years agopresent looks better now (using unverified testvectors)
bg [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 22:36:52 +0000 (22:36 +0000)]
present looks better now (using unverified testvectors)

7 years agosome fixes, mainly at rsaes-pkcs1v15
bg [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 01:05:24 +0000 (01:05 +0000)]
some fixes, mainly at rsaes-pkcs1v15

7 years agoadded rsa pkcs#1 v1.5 encryption
bg [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 19:20:45 +0000 (19:20 +0000)]
added rsa pkcs#1 v1.5 encryption

7 years agoadding SHA-2 (now complete) in C
bg [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 23:14:50 +0000 (23:14 +0000)]
adding SHA-2 (now complete) in C

7 years agosyncing with bzr
bg [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 05:53:40 +0000 (05:53 +0000)]
syncing with bzr

7 years agosome minor adjustments
bg [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 05:24:45 +0000 (05:24 +0000)]
some minor adjustments

7 years agoremoving old rsa
bg [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 04:41:45 +0000 (04:41 +0000)]
removing old rsa

7 years agoforgotten file(s)
bg [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 04:35:58 +0000 (04:35 +0000)]
forgotten file(s)

7 years agoforgotten file(s)
bg [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 04:09:17 +0000 (04:09 +0000)]
forgotten file(s)

7 years agoadding RSA-OAEP
bg [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 02:25:11 +0000 (02:25 +0000)]
adding RSA-OAEP

7 years agofixing skipjack
bg [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 23:09:17 +0000 (23:09 +0000)]
fixing skipjack

7 years agoforgotten file
bg [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 19:49:14 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
forgotten file

7 years agoforgotten file
bg [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 19:42:20 +0000 (19:42 +0000)]
forgotten file

7 years agomoving of A5/1
bg [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 19:22:41 +0000 (19:22 +0000)]
moving of A5/1

7 years agoforgotten file
bg [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 19:12:53 +0000 (19:12 +0000)]
forgotten file

7 years agoforgotten file
bg [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 18:44:03 +0000 (18:44 +0000)]
forgotten file

7 years agoforgotten file
bg [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 18:40:33 +0000 (18:40 +0000)]
forgotten file

7 years agosmall fix
bg [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 18:30:22 +0000 (18:30 +0000)]
small fix

7 years agoa lot of fixes
bg [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 16:38:51 +0000 (16:38 +0000)]
a lot of fixes

7 years agoupgraded svn
bg [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 15:28:55 +0000 (15:28 +0000)]
upgraded svn

7 years agorm bin/
bg [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 15:25:59 +0000 (15:25 +0000)]
rm bin/

7 years agooptimized xtea asm implementation
bg [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 18:42:52 +0000 (18:42 +0000)]
optimized xtea asm implementation

8 years agonew mk-stub for Rabbit with estream modifications
bg [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 19:24:24 +0000 (19:24 +0000)]
new mk-stub for Rabbit with estream modifications

8 years agofirst impression of Rabbit
bg [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 17:01:41 +0000 (17:01 +0000)]
first impression of Rabbit

8 years agoadding Salsa20
bg [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 18:26:25 +0000 (18:26 +0000)]
adding Salsa20

8 years agobug fix + docu
bg [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 00:54:16 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
bug fix + docu

8 years agoquickfix(tm) applied
bg [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 21:24:03 +0000 (21:24 +0000)]
quickfix(tm) applied

8 years agosome bigint stuff in ASM
bg [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 19:34:03 +0000 (19:34 +0000)]
some bigint stuff in ASM

8 years agomore docu
bg [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 23:55:31 +0000 (23:55 +0000)]
more docu