arm-crypto-lib.git
11 years agoAES makestub added
bg [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 17:43:07 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
AES makestub added

11 years agoAES added
bg [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 17:40:07 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
AES added

11 years agosmall update
bg [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 16:21:36 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
small update

11 years agooptimized f0 function
bg [Sat, 29 May 2010 19:48:25 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
optimized f0 function

11 years agoupdated bmw standard implementation
bg [Thu, 13 May 2010 17:10:05 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
updated bmw standard implementation

11 years agospeedup of bmw
bg [Thu, 13 May 2010 03:00:56 +0000 (05:00 +0200)]
speedup of bmw

11 years agosome importannt files
bg [Wed, 12 May 2010 22:12:38 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
some importannt files

11 years agospeed variant of bmw384/512
bg [Sat, 8 May 2010 16:34:44 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
speed variant of bmw384/512

11 years agofurther optimized bmw_c_speed
bg [Sat, 8 May 2010 11:35:10 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
further optimized bmw_c_speed

11 years agofurther optimized bmw_c_speed
bg [Sat, 8 May 2010 11:17:42 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
further optimized bmw_c_speed

11 years agomore files
bg [Sat, 8 May 2010 10:40:16 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
more files

11 years agoinitial commit of a bunch of code
bg [Sat, 8 May 2010 01:17:34 +0000 (03:17 +0200)]
initial commit of a bunch of code