arm-crypto-lib.git
6 years agofixing bugs reported by Christian Dernehl master
bg [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 07:51:42 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
fixing bugs reported by Christian Dernehl

8 years agomore windows friendly makefile
bg [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 17:30:51 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
more windows friendly makefile

8 years ago+generating header_tmp directory
bg [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 16:09:56 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
+generating header_tmp directory

8 years agoforgotten file
bg [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 16:01:30 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
forgotten file

8 years agoremoving non-available headers from main_headers
bg [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 15:58:23 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
removing non-available headers from main_headers

8 years agoadding install_headers.sh script
bg [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 15:44:17 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
adding install_headers.sh script

8 years agoforgotten bmw stuff
bg [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 18:29:48 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
forgotten bmw stuff

8 years agoforgotten file (a lot of them)
bg [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 18:19:51 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
forgotten file (a lot of them)

8 years agoadding mgf1 source
bg [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 18:06:39 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
adding mgf1 source

8 years agonew make system
bg [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 18:03:01 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
new make system

8 years agoadding entropium to library
bg [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 15:54:22 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
adding entropium to library

8 years agoalso from the length_B -> length_W migration
bg [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 15:53:42 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
also from the length_B -> length_W migration

8 years agoalso from the length_B -> length_W migration
bg [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 15:52:45 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
also from the length_B -> length_W migration

8 years agoswitching to dedicated endian switching function
bg [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 15:51:59 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
switching to dedicated endian switching function

8 years agoremoving sh1_hash type
bg [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 15:51:17 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
removing sh1_hash type

8 years agosome white space editing
bg [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 15:50:15 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
some white space editing

8 years agoalso from the length_B -> length_W migration
bg [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 15:49:27 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
also from the length_B -> length_W migration

8 years agoswitching to packed structure
bg [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 15:46:41 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
switching to packed structure

8 years agoswitching to dedicated endian switching function
bg [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 15:45:19 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
switching to dedicated endian switching function

8 years agomore of the present stuff
bg [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 15:43:21 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
more of the present stuff

8 years agodo not remember why I did this, but it must have some reason
bg [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 15:42:14 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
do not remember why I did this, but it must have some reason

8 years agoswitching from length_B to length_W which is more precise
bg [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 15:40:36 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
switching from length_B to length_W which is more precise

8 years agoclearification of keysize descriptor stuff
bg [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 15:18:55 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
clearification of keysize descriptor stuff

8 years agomore precise type for arguments of bcal_performance_multiple()
bg [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 15:17:23 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
more precise type for arguments of bcal_performance_multiple()

8 years agoimproving present
bg [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 15:16:12 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
improving present

8 years agomore precise type for arguments of bcal_nessie_multiple()
bg [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 15:13:01 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
more precise type for arguments of bcal_nessie_multiple()

8 years agofew changes to aes, nothing of importance
bg [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 15:10:35 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
few changes to aes, nothing of importance

8 years agonow with rsassa-pkcs1v15 (old rsa signatures) + many new things
bg [Sat, 5 May 2012 03:16:29 +0000 (05:16 +0200)]
now with rsassa-pkcs1v15 (old rsa signatures) + many new things

8 years agobug fixing(tm)
bg [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 13:43:40 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
bug fixing(tm)

8 years agoupdated bigint & rsa
bg [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 18:16:38 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
updated bigint & rsa

8 years agoa lot of fixing ...
bg [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 21:17:02 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
a lot of fixing ...

8 years agoworks with three tests; contains a lot debug foo
bg [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 23:58:50 +0000 (00:58 +0100)]
works with three tests; contains a lot debug foo

8 years ago+ RSA-OAEP decryption
bg [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 16:34:51 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
+ RSA-OAEP decryption

8 years agointroducing RSA-OAEP (can encrypt one message correctly)
bg [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 23:33:57 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
introducing RSA-OAEP (can encrypt one message correctly)

8 years ago[arm-crypto] basic crt mode for RSA
bg [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 01:11:45 +0000 (02:11 +0100)]
[arm-crypto] basic crt mode for RSA

8 years agofirst idea of RSA (PKCS#1 v1.5)
bg [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 03:55:21 +0000 (04:55 +0100)]
first idea of RSA (PKCS#1 v1.5)

9 years agoupdate to stream-cipher mkfiles
bg [Sun, 23 Oct 2011 13:49:06 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
update to stream-cipher mkfiles

9 years agoadding sha-224, going to test whole SHA2 this night ...
bg [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 23:10:32 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
adding sha-224, going to test whole SHA2 this night ...

9 years agofixing and improving sha256
bg [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 22:41:14 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
fixing and improving sha256

9 years agofixing sha256
bg [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 21:08:29 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
fixing sha256

9 years agomoving sha256 arround
bg [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 16:55:59 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
moving sha256 arround

9 years agoadding SHA-384
bg [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 12:33:45 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
adding SHA-384

9 years agomodified testing tools
bg [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 10:35:42 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
modified testing tools

9 years agoadding SHA-512 testvectors
bg [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 21:23:40 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
adding SHA-512 testvectors

9 years agoadding sha512 to prf_tls12
bg [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 21:20:52 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
adding sha512 to prf_tls12

9 years ago'hardening' infrastucture against toolchain bugs
bg [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 19:38:22 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
'hardening' infrastucture against toolchain bugs

9 years agoadding SHA-512
bg [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 16:17:41 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
adding SHA-512

9 years agonow with function
bg [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 03:11:07 +0000 (05:11 +0200)]
now with  function

9 years agoforgot a free()
bg [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 02:47:33 +0000 (04:47 +0200)]
forgot a free()

9 years agoadding PRF TLSv1.2
bg [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 02:46:05 +0000 (04:46 +0200)]
adding PRF TLSv1.2

9 years agofixing hmac bugs and adding hfal-hmac, bcal-basic and scal-basic
bg [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 20:20:17 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
fixing hmac bugs and adding hfal-hmac, bcal-basic and scal-basic

9 years agoadded basic library creation support
bg [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 00:36:30 +0000 (02:36 +0200)]
added basic library creation support

9 years agofixing some header comments
bg [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 23:09:03 +0000 (01:09 +0200)]
fixing some header comments

9 years agoadding trivium
bg [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 23:06:21 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
adding trivium

9 years agoadding mickey128
bg [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 22:47:26 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
adding mickey128

9 years agoadding grain
bg [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 20:53:51 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
adding grain

9 years agoadding salsa20
bg [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 20:37:41 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
adding salsa20

9 years agoadding rabbit
bg [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 20:09:37 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
adding rabbit

9 years agoadded arcfour/rc4
bg [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 16:20:06 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
added arcfour/rc4

9 years agoadded base64 encoding
bg [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 17:18:34 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
added base64 encoding

9 years agobigint looks good but needs more testing (gcdext fixed)
bg [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 20:39:10 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
bigint looks good but needs more testing (gcdext fixed)

9 years agobigint looks good but needs more testing
bg [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 01:13:25 +0000 (02:13 +0100)]
bigint looks good but needs more testing

9 years agostarting to make bigint more portable/32-bit efficient
bg [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 22:18:37 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
starting to make bigint more portable/32-bit efficient

9 years agoAdding Present
bg [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 14:18:27 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
Adding Present

9 years agominor ajustments
bg [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 23:07:53 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
minor ajustments

9 years agoAdding CS-Cipher
bg [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 22:29:42 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
Adding CS-Cipher

9 years agoAdding Khazad
bg [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 18:12:28 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
Adding Khazad

9 years agoAdding Serpent
bg [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 16:26:55 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
Adding Serpent

9 years agoAdding DES and Triple-DES
bg [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 14:15:51 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
Adding DES and Triple-DES

9 years agoadding Seed
bg [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 13:40:00 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
adding Seed

9 years agoadding Noekeon and XTEA
bg [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 03:47:29 +0000 (04:47 +0100)]
adding Noekeon and XTEA

9 years agoadded CAST5, CAST6, RC5 and RC6
bg [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 01:25:44 +0000 (02:25 +0100)]
added CAST5, CAST6, RC5 and RC6

9 years agoadding JH
bg [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 12:53:55 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
adding JH

9 years agoGrøstl adapted for round 3
bg [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 11:41:01 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
Grøstl adapted for round 3

9 years agoBlake adapted for round 3
bg [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 00:12:24 +0000 (01:12 +0100)]
Blake adapted for round 3

10 years agoincluding even/odd-trick for BMW
bg [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 16:32:55 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
including even/odd-trick for BMW

10 years agoupdated build system
bg [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 16:22:40 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
updated build system

10 years agoadded gmsl tests
bg [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 18:17:16 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
added gmsl tests

10 years agoadding forgotten Make library (__gmsl)
bg [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 18:03:43 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
adding forgotten Make library (__gmsl)

10 years agoAES makestub added
bg [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 17:43:07 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
AES makestub added

10 years agoAES added
bg [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 17:40:07 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
AES added

10 years agosmall update
bg [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 16:21:36 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
small update

10 years agooptimized f0 function
bg [Sat, 29 May 2010 19:48:25 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
optimized f0 function

10 years agoupdated bmw standard implementation
bg [Thu, 13 May 2010 17:10:05 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
updated bmw standard implementation

10 years agospeedup of bmw
bg [Thu, 13 May 2010 03:00:56 +0000 (05:00 +0200)]
speedup of bmw

10 years agosome importannt files
bg [Wed, 12 May 2010 22:12:38 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
some importannt files

10 years agospeed variant of bmw384/512
bg [Sat, 8 May 2010 16:34:44 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
speed variant of bmw384/512

10 years agofurther optimized bmw_c_speed
bg [Sat, 8 May 2010 11:35:10 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
further optimized bmw_c_speed

10 years agofurther optimized bmw_c_speed
bg [Sat, 8 May 2010 11:17:42 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
further optimized bmw_c_speed

10 years agomore files
bg [Sat, 8 May 2010 10:40:16 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
more files

10 years agoinitial commit of a bunch of code
bg [Sat, 8 May 2010 01:17:34 +0000 (03:17 +0200)]
initial commit of a bunch of code